top of page

Quick Visit

I have been visiting KI a lot more lately. Oct saw me drive from Bendigo to KI on my own and take with me my Ebike over. Now if I decide to fly over I still have transport. You can hire a car on KI but I prefer to have my bike to get around on. It definitely is so much fun scooting around Kingscote on my bike and as it is also electric I don't have to put to much effort into the pedals.

While I was there my stepdad, Bob as he is affectionately known, had a birthday so I surprised him with an Elvis Meerkat birthday cake. I have a feeling by the laughter and giggles he loved it.

I also took over a new friend for our backyard. I had been looking for the perfect ornament and I think I found it. Welcome Pelly the Pelican to the house. He is keeping watch over the back garden

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page