top of page

Our Latest Review

I'm so happy to say that after 2 and 1/2 years we are still getting amazing reviews.

Honestly we couldn't do it without Mum and Bob, so a massive thank-you goes to them.

I received this review today.

“Tonya’s place is sparkless clean and has everything a family need to spend a care-free holiday at kangaroo island. The room arrangement and facilities inside are very thoughtful and you can tell the attention to details Tonya seeks to look after the tenants. Adding to a finishing touch are the many toys available for my 4 year old and the whole family to enjoy. The toys are all in great conditions. Tonya is both responsive and proactive communicate with me before, during and after the stay to ensure we have great experience. When we realized we had left things behind after checkout, Tonya had already left a message to notice me. When we reverted back the house, she immediately sent someone to help us collect the things. An amazing trip to kangaroo island, amazed by the natural beauty as well as the perfect experience with our stay. Undoubtedly the best Airbnb host I had so far. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tonya to anyone. Cheers, Aaron”

My fav photo of 2019 so far

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page